Can’t activate your license, or need to move your license to a new site?

If you can't activate your license because the usage limit has been reached, or if you want to deactivate your license on an old site and move it to a new site, please do the following:

  1. Head to your Account Page.
  2. Next to your License Key, click the Deactivate All button.
  3. Your License Key will be freed up, and you can now activate the license elsewhere.